33-68 21st Street # 7b, Astoria

$599,000

3 Beds
6 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Spacious 3br, 1.5 bath west facing unit has partially obstructed Manhattan views. Fully renovated bath and kitchen includes pass through kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Thoroughly loved and tastefully decorated, this unit is ready for it's new owner. With 7 closets including a walk-in, there is ample storage space. The unit includes bike/stroller storage on the first floor of the building and in-building laundry. North Queensview is a well managed coop and excellent financials, the possibility of parking and is pet friendly (with breed restrictions)

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3242714
Price$599,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths5
Acres0.00
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address33-68 21st Street # 7b
SubdivisionNorth Queensview
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOff Street
GaragesOff Street
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
BasementNone
# of Stories15
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 14th, 2020
Days on Market89
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33-68 21st Street # 7b, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3273899
New Listing

21-15 34th Avenue # 7a, Astoria

$489,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3273899

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272917

21-10 33rd Road # 14d, Astoria

$638,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3272917

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3269087

33-65 14th Street # 11d, Astoria

$499,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3269087

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 2:45am CST.