421 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brightwaters

$450,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
.22 Acres
1 Garages

Description: Original Brightwaters Colonial, boasting a large Living Room, Large Dining Room, Sunroom, Encl. Back Porch, Laundry Room, EIK, 3 Bedrooms. and Sitting Room

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3241623
Price$450,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.22
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address421 Brooklyn Boulevard
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Detached, Underground
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Detached, Underground
WaterfrontBeach Access, Water Access
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingOil, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stucco
ConstructionFrame, Stucco
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 11th, 2020
Days on Market47
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 421 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3260039

500 N Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$499,999 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3260039

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3251304

551 Ackerson Boulevard, Brightwaters

$449,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 3251304

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3234919

554 Potter Boulevard, Brightwaters

$499,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3234919

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.