30-91 31st Street # 2, Astoria

$4,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Ground Fl Commercial Office Space. 980 SF. It has a Small Kitchen and a Private Bathroom. Excellent Condition Ideal for Professionals. Close to 30th Ave Stop Train, 15' from Manhattan, and Major Highways. Featured Commercial Lease/Rentals

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3240770
Price$4,900
Acres0.02
Year Built1920
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address30-91 31st Street # 2
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Interior
HeatingElectric
# of Stories4
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 6th, 2020
ZoningC-4-3
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Space Finders Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 30-91 31st Street # 2, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3236536
New Listing

25-31 31st Street, Astoria

$4,300

MLS® # 3236536

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 4:15am CST.