688 Lakeland Avenue, Bohemia

$3,600

0 Beds
0 Baths
.33 Acres
0 Garages

Freestanding Professional/Medical Office Building. Located On A Busy Main St. Between Sunrise Hwy And Vets Hwy. Perfect For Attorney's, Accountants, Medical, Dentist, Title, RE, Insurance, Child Care Etc. The Whole First Floor Can Be Rented For $3600 Or It Can Be Split Into Two Office Spaces $1800 Each Walk Into A Foyer To The Right Is A Large Storage Closet, Kitchen Full Bath And Two Offices. The Left Side Has One Large Room, Office, Half Bath. Basement Space, And Backyard. Renovations Can Be Made For Your Business Use.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3240067
Price$3,600
Acres0.33
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address688 Lakeland Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
Parking Spaces10
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 5th, 2020
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:26pm CDT.