23-05 33rd Road, Astoria

$899,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.04 Acres
1 Garages

Located on a quiet street in the heart of Astoria, this three bedroom one family duplex has it all. Top floor features a three bedroom layout with a fully windowed bathroom and hardwood floors throughout. Living room, formal dining room, with access to a large patio, plus separate kitchen on the first floor. Basement level is accessible both by the first floor and private entrance in the rear of the home and has full height ceilings. An oversized patio that spans with width of the home in the rear gives you the outdoor space to host a BBQ or just sit outside with your morning cup of coffee. This home is priced to sell and is the perfect opportunity to make a quintessential Astoria home the way you dream it to be. There is parking for at least two cars (plus a garage), relieving any worry about having to find parking every day. Located a short walk from the N/W train at either Broadway or 34th Ave stops. Sunny south facing home has an adorable front yard with room for a garden and

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3239659
Price$899,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.04
Year Built1945
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleDuplex
StatusPending
Community Information
Address23-05 33rd Road
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

None, Attached, Carport, Garage, Private

Garages

None, Attached, Carport, Garage, Private

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesPrivate
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 4th, 2020
Days on Market121
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.