37-08 28th Ave Avenue # 203, Astoria

$2,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for a nice office in Central Astoria, NY? It features two large rooms with floor to ceiling windows. Additional space is available to set up a front desk/ waiting area. Separate entrance, intercom, elevator building. The office is great for a lawyer, accountant, medical office, beauty salon, or any use that requires quiet work. The building is equally distant from M/R and N/W trains. close to Steinway Street shopping and 30th Ave dining areas. Amenities include an elevator, intercome, secured entrance. Available for immediate move-in. Call or email to schedule your viewing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3239493
Price$2,500
Acres0.00
Year Built1948
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address37-08 28th Ave Avenue # 203
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Interior
# of Stories3
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2020
ZoningR6A
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofModern Spaces By Greg
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 2:31pm CST.