200 Unit 1 Howells Road # 1, Brightwaters

$1,800

0 Beds
0 Baths
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Medical Office, 696 square feet, ready to move in, 2 exam rooms, office, bathroom, reception area, cac, your own heating system & separate utilities, private entrance, great location, plenty of parking

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3230235
Price$1,800
Acres0.16
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address200 Unit 1 Howells Road # 1
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 7th, 2020
Zoningmedical/of
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:25am CDT.