(Undisclosed Address), Astoria

$475,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This Second Floor Co-Op Is Conveniently Located In the Heart of Astoria. This Unit Features Natural Light throughout, Large Bedrooms, Oversized Living Room, Direct view of Plush Courtyard Gardens. Queensview Co-Ops Boast a Vibrant Community, Walking Distance to Waterfront Attractions- including Socrates Sculpture Park, The Noguchi Museum. Conveniently located near Public Transportation, Major Highways, Bridges and Tunnels and NYC Ferry to Manhattan.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3226975
Price$475,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1939
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
SubdivisionQueensview
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingWaitlist
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
# of Stories15
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 27th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit All Seasons Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/A, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3278729
New Listing

21-20 33rd Road # 2a, Astoria

$369,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3278729

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3278340
New Listing

21-41 34th Avenue # 8b, Astoria

$449,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 825 Sf

MLS® # 3278340

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3277551
New Listing

21-31 34th Ave Avenue # 4c, Astoria

$489,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3277551

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 3:45am CST.