35-55 29 Street # 2e, Astoria

$399,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3226365
Price$399,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1929
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address35-55 29 Street # 2e
SubdivisionThe Paul Revere
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesStorage
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone, Unfinished
# of Stories6
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 26th, 2020
Days on Market96
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofModern Spaces By Greg
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 35-55 29 Street # 2e, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3273899
New Listing

21-15 34th Avenue # 7a, Astoria

$489,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3273899

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3266978

33-64 21st Street # 12b, Astoria

$485,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3266978

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3262726

35-55 29th Street # 5b, Astoria

$465,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # 3262726

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 2:45pm CST.