570 Central Avenue, Bethpage

$629,777

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,972 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Main road corner exposure for your business or residence or both! With three bedroom all new apartment above new furnace, siding, windows two separate CAC, two separate electric updated plumbing full basement. Due to expected reduction in assessed value, taxes are expected to be reduced. See attached tax bill.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3225483
Price$629,777
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,972
Acres0.14
Year Built1921
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address570 Central Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking

Private, Driveway, Parking Lot, No Garage, Off Street

Garages

Private, Driveway, Parking Lot, No Garage, Off Street

Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesLegal Accessory Apartment
AppliancesRange
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

Basement

Bilco Door(s), Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictIsland Trees
ElementaryMichael F Stokes School
MiddleIsland Trees Middle School
HighIsland Trees High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 24th, 2020
ZoningBusiness
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Catapano Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 570 Central Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3264088
New Listing

5 Laurel Place, Bethpage

$695,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,973 Sf

MLS® # 3264088

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3261258
New Listing

24 Jackson Avenue, Bethpage

$739,999 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,400 Sf

MLS® # 3261258

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260875
New Listing

13 Enness Avenue, Bethpage

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,725 Sf

MLS® # 3260875

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:45am CDT.