365 Boundary Avenue, Bethpage

$519,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Spacious Colonial Home Offers 4 Large Bedroom, 2.5 Baths, Plus A Legal 3 Room Ground FloorEn-Suite For Mom or a Professional Office Space, Spacious Country Kitchen With Breakfast Bar, Formal Dr With Sliders to Deck, Gleeming Hardwood Floors Throughout, Full Partial Finshed Bsmt., Taxes being Grieved, Must See!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3216477
Price$519,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.16
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address365 Boundary Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
GaragesPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full, Partial
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Cedar, Wood Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Cedar, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictPlainedge
MiddlePlainedge Middle School
HighPlainedge Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 20th, 2020
Days on Market71
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 365 Boundary Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260377

20 Lynn Place, Bethpage

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3260377

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3250841

7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3250841

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:00am CDT.