34 Moore Drive, Bethpage

$529,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,536 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Charming Colonial in Bethpage W/Award Winning Blue Ribbon Plainedge School District.This Home Features Open & Airy Floor Plan, Brand New Roof ,Hardwood Floors,Ac,Eik,Living Room,Master Bedroom,Bedroom & Full Bath On The Main Level. The Second Floor Features 2 Additional Bedrooms,Family Room & Full Bath, Finished Basement W/Laundry Room,Utilities & Storage. Fully Fenced Private Yard W/Semi In-ground Pool, 1 Car Garage,Low Taxes, Possible M/D W/Proper Permits. Close To Schools, Shopping & Transportation !

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3213588
Price$529,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,536
Acres0.14
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Cape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address34 Moore Drive
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate, Detached
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Detached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Marble Countertops

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictPlainedge
ElementaryCharles E Schwarting School
MiddlePlainedge Middle School
HighPlainedge Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 4th, 2020
Days on Market92
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAnthony Napolitano Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 34 Moore Drive, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260377

20 Lynn Place, Bethpage

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3260377

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3250841

7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3250841

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 5:00am CDT.