33-64 21st Street # 7d, Astoria

$445,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This two bedroom, 1 bathroom is now available in North Queensview. Perched on the 7th floor with oversized living room windows, plenty of light fills the living room/dining room area and kitchen. Unit features 5 closets, including walk-in. Build-in area by the dining area offers extra counter space and cabinet storage. North Queensview is located off Broadway, nearby transportation, grocery shopping and restaurants. Parking is by lottery, 2 cats or 1 dog are allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3212273
Price$445,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address33-64 21st Street # 7d
SubdivisionNorth Queensview
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
BasementNone
Interior Features

Efficiency Kitchen, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 23rd, 2020
Days on Market384
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33-64 21st Street # 7d, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3307720

21-20 33rd Road # 5c, Astoria

$385,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3307720

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3306276

33-55 14th Street # 5a, Long Island City

$480,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 950 Sf

MLS® # 3306276

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3304181

21-66 33rd Road # 9b, Astoria

$539,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3304181

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:30pm CDT.