108 Mckinley Street, Brentwood

$299,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.34 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT STARTER HOME MUST SEE WILL NOT LAST !! ALL INFORMATION DEEMED ACCURATE BUT MUST BE INDEPENDENTLY VERIFIED

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3211134
Price$299,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.34
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address108 Mckinley Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
Interior FeaturesFormal Dining Room
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingHot Water, Oil
CoolingNone
BasementNone, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 9th, 2020
Days on Market21
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPower Team Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 108 Mckinley Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3339526
New Listing

34 Eisenhower Avenue, Brentwood

$369,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3339526

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3326172

32 Prospect Avenue, Brentwood

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3326172

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3329950

50 Madison Avenue, Brentwood

$370,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3329950

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.