323 Herbert Place, Bethpage

$448,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,710 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Dormer Cape Situated On Mid Block In Bethpage, Sd#21, Great Curb Appeal W/Vinyl Siding, Main Floor Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Eat in Kitchen, 2 Beds, Full Bath. 2 Bedrooms upstairs. This is one that you don't want to miss.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3210024
Price$448,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,710
Acres0.16
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address323 Herbert Place
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
BasementNone, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBethpage
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 26th, 2020
Days on Market50
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Points North
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 323 Herbert Place, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3250841

7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3250841

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3226339

34 Devon Road, Bethpage

$469,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3226339

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:30am CDT.