4033 Jean Avenue, Bethpage

$299,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3209817
Price$299,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.14
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4033 Jean Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
School Information
DistrictBethpage
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
Days on Market22
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Premier
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4033 Jean Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #2937501

548 Adele Place, Bethpage

$299,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 2937501

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #2965400

328 Martin Place, Bethpage

$369,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 2965400

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #2895166
New Listing

N/A, Bethpage

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 2895166

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:30am CDT.