32-33 46th Street, Astoria

$1,499,888

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,664 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Great Investment property,Two Family House is in Mint Condition. Front yard 1st Floor - Living room / Dining Room /Kitchen /Bath (Spacious living room, kitchen and dining area, 1st floors has plenty of windows , sunlight and fresh air) 2nd Floor - 3 Bedrooms / Bath - (each bedroom is spacious and has windows and closets, bath is full) 3rd Floor - 2 bedrooms / Living Room/ Kitchen/ Bath & Skylight Ground Floor - Walk-in / Washer dryer 2 Indoor garage Outdoor parking 2 Featured Residential Sales

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3208564
Price$1,499,888
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,664
Acres0.05
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address32-33 46th Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesLiving Room / Dining Room
HeatingNatural Gas, Other
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dryer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Washer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Water Heater

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 16th, 2020
Days on Market232
ZoningR5
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Space Finders Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 32-33 46th Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3262084

30-79 46th Street, Long Island City

$1,300,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3262084

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3236348

32-69 44th Street, Long Island City

$1,800,000 - 8 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3236348

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3228212

25-81 45 Street, Astoria

$1,325,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,280 Sf

MLS® # 3228212

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 4:15am CST.