9 Periwinkle Drive, Bohemia

$129,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,000 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

New Windows,New Kitchen and Bath, New Carpets and Floors,Updated Electric, Gas Heat , 3 Bedroom, Full Bath, Car Port, Approx 1,000 sq Feet.....Large Corner Property!!!Fenced in Yard. Approx $917.00 Common Charges includes Taxes/Water/Sewer/Trash Removal/Snow Plowing Streets.....Star is included with those fees. Connetquot School District!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3204219
Price$129,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeMobile Home
StyleMobile Home
StatusPending
Community Information
Address9 Periwinkle Drive
SubdivisionBunker Hill
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorModular
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionModular
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2020
Days on Market266
Zoning1
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAliano Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:16pm CDT.