18 N Brittany Drive, Bethpage

$479,990

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,960 Sqft
.15 Acres
1 Garages

Beautiful Split Level on quiet mid-block, great curb appeal w/ brick & vinyl sided exterior, Plainedge SD #18, EIK w/ stainless steel appliances, dining room w/ sliding doors to deck, upper level extension 4th BR, double-sized Fam Rm (Great Rm feel) 21 x 21 w/ brick fireplace, brand new heating system & separate HW heater, roof 12 years old stripped to sheathing, privately fenced backyard, covered deck, IGS. Tax Grievance Filed!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3204060
Price$479,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,960
Acres0.15
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusPending
Community Information
Address18 N Brittany Drive
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate, Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Attached
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove Ground
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingOil, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictPlainedge
MiddlePlainedge Middle School
HighPlainedge Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 29th, 2020
Days on Market206
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 18 N Brittany Drive, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260377

20 Lynn Place, Bethpage

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3260377

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3259205

6 Park Place, Bethpage

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3259205

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 3:15am CDT.