10-05 Channel Road, Broad Channel

$499,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Newly built home in 2018. Never lived in! Raised house with flood insurance only $475 for the year. Central AC, stainless steel appliances, new windows, new roof, new floors, new plumbing, new electric, driveway, large yard. 15 minutes to JFK, express bus to Manhattan, train, walk to Gatway National Park, near Rockaway Beach.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3201399
Price$499,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.09
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10-05 Channel Road
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
ViewWater
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial, Unfinished
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2020
Days on Market248
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10-05 Channel Road, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3254397

12-02 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$559,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3254397

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #2996375

328 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$430,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 2996375

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.