32-84 45th Street, Astoria

$27,500,000

23 Beds
23 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

FOUR-BUILDING PACKAGE DEAL FOR SALE

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3200540
Price$27,500,000
Bedrooms23
Bathrooms23.00
Full Baths23
Acres0.14
Year Built1929
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleModern
StatusPending
Community Information
Address32-84 45th Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior FeaturesFormal Dining Room
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 17th, 2020
Days on Market2
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofA Class Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 32-84 45th Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3200525
New Listing

44-01 34th Avenue, Astoria

$27,500,000 - 28 Beds, 28 Baths

MLS® # 3200525

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3200514
New Listing

32-79 44th Street, Astoria

$27,500,000 - 23 Beds, 23 Baths

MLS® # 3200514

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 3:45pm CST.