Tbb New Treadwell Court, Bohemia

$789,990

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,850 Sqft
.46 Acres
2 Garages

LAST LOT LEFT !!! To Be Built Home in 10 Lot Subdivision With Cul De Sac!!Come Customize And Make It Your Dream Home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3185050
Price$789,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,850
Acres0.46
Year Built2021
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressTbb New Treadwell Court
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesDishwasher
HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 9th, 2019
Days on Market327
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Castle R E Prop Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Tbb New Treadwell Court, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3303353

702 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia

$599,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3303353

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:11pm CDT.