41 Essex Road, Bethpage

$530,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

This Beautifully Landscaped Park Like Property Is Immaculate. Featuring Cathedral Ceilings, Light and Bright Open Concept Living, CAC, Ing Sprinklers, 200 AMP Electric, Full Finished Basement & So Much More & Ready To Move In. Taxes Do Not Reflect Star, In Process For Grievance For The October 2020/2021 Reassessment For The Town Of Oyster Bay.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3180522
Price$530,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.14
Year Built1953
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address41 Essex Road
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBethpage
ElementaryKramer Lane Elementary School
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 14th, 2019
Days on Market244
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 41 Essex Road, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260377

20 Lynn Place, Bethpage

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3260377

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3250841

7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3250841

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:45am CDT.