550 Central Avenue, Bethpage

$1,950

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great Opportunity to Relocate Your Existing Business, or Start Something New! Busy Shopping Center, Corner Store, Great Visibility, Plenty of Parking, Freshly Painted, New Bathroom, New Lighting. Can also be professional office space.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3171359
Price$1,950
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address550 Central Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Interior
CoolingCentral Air
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 9th, 2019
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 550 Central Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3248508
New Listing

329 -1 Broadway # 1, Bethpage

$1,900

MLS® # 3248508

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:30am CDT.