535 Central Avenue, Bethpage

$469,888

4 Beds
2 Baths
.1 Acres
1 Garages

Come see this charming Colonial in Bethpage. This house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Full basement. 1 space garage. Convenient location. Must see.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3161647
Price$469,888
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.10
Year Built1923
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address535 Central Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Detached
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Detached
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBethpage
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
Days on Market36
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 535 Central Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3259205

6 Park Place, Bethpage

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3259205

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3250841

7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3250841

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:30am CDT.