55 S Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$895,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
5,054 Sqft
.53 Acres
2 Garages

Charming 5054 Sq Ft cedar shake Cape w/6 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths Situated On a 125x190 lot near village bay front beach & village docking, Lr w/FPL, Den w/FPL, sun porch/FPL, FDR, Updated EIk w/Breakfast Room, stainless steel hi end appliances, Beautiful Tile & Wood Floors Throughout. Radiant heating, 2 staircases, covered patio, $24,087 village & Town taxes 2 Car Attached Garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3141965
Price$895,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage5,054
Acres0.53
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address55 S Windsor Avenue
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate, Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesPrivate, Attached
WaterfrontBeach Access
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 26th, 2019
Days on Market433
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 55 S Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3259583

240 Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$699,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3259583

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3253176

45 Orchard Drive, Brightwaters

$799,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,791 Sf

MLS® # 3253176

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3255827
New Listing

155 S Bay Avenue, Brightwaters

$799,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3255827

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 9:00pm CST.