91 Howells Highway, Brightwaters

$2,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.58 Acres
0 Garages

Turn-Key Restaurant Established Over 70 Years Ago And Is A Huge Staple In It's Community. Fully Renovated Restaurant That Has Over 170 Seats. New Equipment, Electric And Plumbing. Full Bar Services Upper And Lower Dining Areas With A Catering Room. Fully Functional Kitchen And Ample Storage. 50+ Parking Spaces.. Property comes with 2nd 2,500 sq. ft. building for storage and legal 2 br apt

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3135967
Price$2,300,000
Acres0.58
Year Built1929
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusPending
Community Information
Address91 Howells Highway
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
Parking Spaces50
Interior
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
Days on Market474
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofOne Realty Services Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:51am CDT.