3 Cori Lane, Bohemia

$819,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
5,083 Sqft
.45 Acres
2 Garages

5083 sq ft home on private, quiet cul-de-sac. Updates include: new Roof, new HW heater, new Wood floors, staircase redone, new kitchen/new bath, new CAC , new custom blinds/plantation shutters, new gas fireplace conversion, new viking appliances, new Pool filter/heater/slide/looploc cover, new deck railings, Just move in and enjoy!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3134213
Price$819,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage5,083
Acres0.45
Year Built1990
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3 Cori Lane
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sec
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sec
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 1st, 2019
Days on Market69
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA L I Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 Cori Lane, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3310465

9 Cori Lane, Bohemia

$899,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,359 Sf

MLS® # 3310465

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308245
New Listing

23 Buckingham Lane, Bohemia

$639,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3308245

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3185050

Tbb New Treadwell Court, Bohemia

$789,990 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,850 Sf

MLS® # 3185050

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:46pm CDT.