215 Beach 96th St, Broad Channel

$650,000

9 Beds
6 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3056901
Price$650,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths6
Acres0.05
Year Built2005
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address215 Beach 96th St
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Electric
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 13th, 2018
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNirvana Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 215 Beach 96th St, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3255198
New Listing

912 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$569,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3255198

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3211211

92-04 Rockaway Freeway, Rockaway Beach

$789,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3211211

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 10:46pm CST.