75 Post Road, Old Westbury

$29,995,000

15 Beds
12 Baths
16,000 Sqft
93 Acres
2 Garages

Old Westbury. Sprawling 93-Acre Georgian Colonial-Style Master Residence, Known As Erchless, Features 26 Rooms Including 15 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms And Was Constructed In 1936. Additional Buildings And Structures Include 2 Bath Houses, A Horse Stable, Farm Barn, Corn Barn, Dairy Barn, Caretaker's House And Greenhouses. The Estates Buildings Are Surrounded By Lush Gardens And Mature Trees, Including World-Renowned Rhododendron Garden.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3031547
Price$29,995,000
Bedrooms15
Bathrooms12.00
Full Baths10
Half Baths2
Square Footage16,000
Acres93.00
Year Built1936
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleEstate
StatusPending
Community Information
Address75 Post Road
CityOld Westbury
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11568
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesPrivate, Attached
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces9
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictWestbury
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 18th, 2018
Days on Market592
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 10:30am CST.