30 Hicksville Road, Bethpage

$519,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.41 Acres
2 Garages

Large 4 Bedroom Ranch On Oversized Property With Plenty Of Parking And Detached 2 Car Garage With Walk Up Loft And Electric.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3026957
Price$519,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.41
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address30 Hicksville Road
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate, Detached
# of Garages2
GaragesPrivate, Detached
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictPlainedge
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 2nd, 2018
Days on Market113
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy of360 Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 30 Hicksville Road, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3255459

124 S 2nd Street, Bethpage

$469,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3255459

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3260377

20 Lynn Place, Bethpage

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3260377

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3259205

6 Park Place, Bethpage

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3259205

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 3:30am CDT.