328 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$430,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

A Gem Located Next To The Heart Of Jamaica Bay Wildlife Refuge. No Worries Of Construction Blocking Your Backyard View. Renovated Front Apartment; Room For Mom, With Rear Apartment Updated.Separate Meters Minutes Away From Riis Beach. Restaraunts And Shopping Center Minutes Away.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #2996375
Price$430,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address328 Cross Bay Boulevard
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
BasementNone, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
WindowsSkylight(s)
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 13th, 2018
Days on Market430
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Greater
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 328 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3221914

12 02 Church Road, Broad Channel

$329,000 - 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # 3221914

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3201399

10-05 Channel Road, Broad Channel

$499,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3201399

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.