80 Maple Avenue, Bethpage

$1,300,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.78 Acres
2 Garages

Stately Home With Possible Sub Division Which Is Presently Two Lots - First Lot Is 200 X 170 And The Second Lot Is 50 X 170 - Located In The Heart Of The Hamlet Of Bethpage In Prestigious Estate Section.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #2885144
Price$1,300,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.78
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address80 Maple Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
UtilitiesSewer Available
ParkingPrivate, Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesPrivate, Attached
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBethpage
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2016
Days on Market7
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Catapano Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:45am CDT.