80 Maple Avenue, Bethpage

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
¾ Acres
0 Garages

Presently 2 Lots-One Is 200X170 The Second Is 50X170-Possible Sub Division-Located In The Heart Or Hamlet Of Bethpage In Prestigious Estate Section

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #2885142
Price$1,300,000
Acres0.75
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address80 Maple Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Paved
Utilities

Sewer Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded, Paved
School Information
DistrictBethpage
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2016
Days on Market6
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Catapano Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:15am CDT.