11 Blossom Court, Fishkill

$599,999

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,700 Sqft
2.23 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome to Briar Ridge Estates!! Beautifully situated on over 2 acres this fabulous 4br 2.1 bth is ready for you to pick your colors. Beautifully constructed with all the right touches.This home is just minutes from Beacon and Fishkill, easy commuter location close to train and I-84. Granite counters, red oak flooring, high hat lighting, white shaker style cabinetry,tile back splash, expansive front porch and deck. Town sewer and water, Natural Gas. Laundry conveniently located on 2nd level with bedrooms.Basement comes unfinished but is prepped A/O as of 9/11/20

Schedule a Tour

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6068349
Price$599,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,700
Acres2.23
Year Built2020
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address11 Blossom Court
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Amenities
FeaturesPrivate
ParkingAttached, Driveway
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, Driveway
Interior
Interior FeaturesWalk-In Closet(s)
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished, Walk-Out Access
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionPrivate
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Hudson Valley Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11 Blossom Court, Fishkill, NY

Photo of Listing #H6070850
New Listing

56 Florence Avenue, Fishkill

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # H6070850

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6058938
New Listing

27 Maurerbrook Drive, Fishkill

$579,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,648 Sf

MLS® # H6058938

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6055188
New Listing

225 Bedford Lane, Fishkill

$565,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,685 Sf

MLS® # H6055188

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2020 at 8:30am CDT.