65 N Chestnut Street, Beacon

$1,150,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
5,616 Sqft
.37 Acres
0 Garages

Great investment opportunity! This 6 unit brick building is located just blocks from Main St. and Metro North. Each unit has private balcony or patio with separate storage units. Separate gas and electric for each unit. There is also a shared coin operated washer/dryer in the common space. Plenty of parking and outside space.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6065208
Price$1,150,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage5,616
Acres0.37
Year Built1982
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address65 N Chestnut Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingParking Lot, Unassigned
GaragesParking Lot, Unassigned
Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Elementary

J V Forrestal Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 25th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 65 N Chestnut Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H5063105
New Listing

478 South Avenue, Beacon

$999,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,408 Sf

MLS® # H5063105

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2020 at 8:30am CDT.