16 Laurel Drive, Brewster

$379,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,830 Sqft
.39 Acres
2 Garages

This split offers an open concept living room, dining room and kitchen with hardwood floors. Living room w/slider to deck, family room with fireplace. 4 bedrooms, including a master bdrm with full bath. Large eat-in kitchen. Full unfinished basement provides plenty of storage. 2-car garage, corner lot. Excellent location is close to schools, shopping and highways.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6046923
Price$379,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,830
Acres0.39
Year Built1972
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusPending
Community Information
Address16 Laurel Drive
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingAttached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingElectric, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 22nd, 2020
Days on Market91
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 VJF Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16 Laurel Drive, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6000381

221 Ice Pond Road, Brewster

$418,700 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,447 Sf

MLS® # H6000381

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063844

210 Doansburg Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,190 Sf

MLS® # H6063844

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063596
New Listing

253 Farm To Market Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,878 Sf

MLS® # H6063596

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 7:15am CDT.