128 N Brewster Road, Brewster

$375,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,418 Sqft
.31 Acres
1 Garages

Move right in to this totally updated modern 4 bedroom Cape. Gorgeous kitchen with granite countertops. Marble bathroom, private backyard. Alarm system ,spray foam insulation ,new water heater , new well pump. Very low taxes .Beach access .

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6045959
Price$375,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,418
Acres0.31
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address128 N Brewster Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
ParkingAttached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Features

Corner Lot, Level, Near Public Transit

Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
Has BasementYes
Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Range

Heating

Electric, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

Cooling

Central Air, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

Basement

Partially Finished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior

Frame, Vinyl Siding, Blown-In Insulation

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level, Near Public Transit

Construction

Frame, Vinyl Siding, Blown-In Insulation

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 19th, 2020
Days on Market68
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHomeSmart Homes & Estates
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 128 N Brewster Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6063844

210 Doansburg Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,190 Sf

MLS® # H6063844

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063596
New Listing

253 Farm To Market Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,878 Sf

MLS® # H6063596

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063088

801 Windsor Lane, Brewster

$369,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,744 Sf

MLS® # H6063088

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 10:02pm CDT.