333 Brewster Hill Road, Brewster

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,631 Sqft
.59 Acres
2 Garages

Fantastic Ranch with 3 Bedrooms 1 1/2 Bathrooms on Private Corner Lot. This home offers Living Room with wood burning Fireplace, Dining Area, Eat In Kitchen, 3 Bedrooms and Hall Bath on main level. Lower Level has a Family Room and half Bath, with door to 2 Car Garage and Laundry. Hardwood Floors. This lovely home is situated on a. 59 Acre lot with stream. Deck and Yard are great for outdoor entertaining! House exterior recently painted and deck stained. This home is located just minutes to Everything! Shopping, Schools, Highways and Train Station!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6045311
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,631
Acres0.59
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address333 Brewster Hill Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingAttached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 17th, 2020
Days on Market54
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 333 Brewster Hill Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058528

27 Wesley Road, Brewster

$269,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,048 Sf

MLS® # H6058528

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063844

210 Doansburg Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,190 Sf

MLS® # H6063844

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6063596
New Listing

253 Farm To Market Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,878 Sf

MLS® # H6063596

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 8:00am CDT.