41 Eliza Street, Beacon

$549,900

8 Beds
4 Baths
5,018 Sqft
¼ Acres
2 Garages

Spacious Residential property with income producing 3 Bedroom accessory apartment. This property boasts large bedrooms, master bedroom & master bathroom. Large family room, spacious kitchen with granite countertop and newer appliances. Formal dinning room. Gleaming hardwood floor throughout the property. Finished basement with walkout and ample storage throughout. Detached 2 car garage and large yard for entertaining. This property has legal 3 bedroom accessory apartment for additional income. A Must See! Accepted Offer - continue to show

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6043304
Price$549,900
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage5,018
Acres0.25
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address41 Eliza Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingDetached
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Appliances

Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Oil, Baseboard, Forced Air, Hot Water

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Brick, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionBlock, Brick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 6th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWeichert Realtors
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 41 Eliza Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6072874
New Listing

7 Coffey Avenue, Beacon

$468,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,392 Sf

MLS® # H6072874

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6072589
New Listing

4 Glenford Avenue, Beacon

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,550 Sf

MLS® # H6072589

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6072417
New Listing

11 Center Street, Beacon

$665,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,146 Sf

MLS® # H6072417

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2020 at 11:31pm CDT.