996 Route 22 # 996, Brewster

$1,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Fantastic opportunity to have your own business with SPECTACULAR Route 22 visibility! Bring your office or store right here! The Italian American Club owners are a NON corporate minded and very flexible with terms to accommodate most any entity. Each unit has a front AND back door (2nd parking lot access) and a half bathroom. Permitted uses include: Office, Retail, and SOME food services that do not involve sit down dining or frying oils.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6040065
Price$1,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address996 Route 22 # 996
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Frame
ConstructionBlock, Frame
School Information
DistrictBrewster
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 19th, 2020
ZoningComm
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 996 Route 22 # 996, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6040052
New Listing

998 Route 22 # 998, Brewster

$1,000

MLS® # H6040052

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6040030
New Listing

1002 Route 22 # 1002, Brewster

$1,000

MLS® # H6040030

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:47pm CDT.