27 Orchard Drive, Armonk

$1,549,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,300 Sqft
.34 Acres
2 Garages

Open Floor plan--attached documents address materials and specifications--virtual tour will be attached next week of 29 Orchard. All interested buyers will meet with broker and builder-- finishes can be changed---Walk to town of Armonk The virtual tour is of 29 Orchard--this house will be similar

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Sep

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6038613
Price$1,549,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage3,300
Acres0.34
Year Built2020
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleArts&Crafts
StatusActive
Community Information
Address27 Orchard Drive
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
ParkingAttached, Driveway
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, Driveway
Interior
HeatingPropane, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior

Energy Star, Frame, HardiPlank Type

Construction

Energy Star, Frame, HardiPlank Type

School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryComan Hill School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 9th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27 Orchard Drive, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6071404
New Listing

58 Chestnut Ridge Road, Armonk

$1,350,000 - 3 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,625 Sf

MLS® # H6071404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6070732
New Listing

13 Cobblers Lane, Armonk

$1,475,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,777 Sf

MLS® # H6070732

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6068358
New Listing

11 Greenbriar Circle, Armonk

$1,350,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,057 Sf

MLS® # H6068358

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2020 at 6:34pm CDT.