19 Limestone Road, Armonk

$599,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,524 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

Come to the Country and have a 45 minute drive to NY city. READY FOR IMMEDIATE OCCUPANCY. Easy access off 684! This home is located on a cul-de-sac with over an acre of level property. Lots of room for expansion. Bring your decorator or your contractor or just move in NOW! Spend the summer deciding how to use the space and enjoying the outdoors. Roof, Boiler, Hot water heater replaced 2015.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6038114
Price$599,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,524
Acres1.00
Year Built1945
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address19 Limestone Road
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Cul-De-Sec
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Has PoolYes
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Purifier Owned

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Clapboard
Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-De-Sec
ConstructionFrame, Clapboard
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryWampus School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 15th, 2020
Days on Market118
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJulia B Fee Sothebys Int. Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 19 Limestone Road, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6065232

14 Hillandale Drive, Armonk

$599,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # H6065232

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6024675

22 Wampus Avenue, Armonk

$710,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,712 Sf

MLS® # H6024675

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6058152

3 Sunrise Place, Armonk

$659,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,337 Sf

MLS® # H6058152

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 4:15pm CDT.