50 & 66 Enoch Crosby Road, Brewster

$450,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
33.05 Acres
0 Garages

FULLY approved 4 lot subdivision. This beautiful land asset in one of Southeast's most scenic and prestigious areas. This is a great buy for a builder to build 4 luxurious homes. Ready for private road and utilities, road cost estimates by request. Owner would consider holding a note.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Thu 15 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6021851
Price$450,000
Acres33.05
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address50 & 66 Enoch Crosby Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Underground Utilities, Electricity Available, Sewer Available, Well

Features

Level, Corners Marked, Wooded, Easement, Restrictions, Stone/Brick Wall, Rolling Slope

Lot Description

Level, Corners Marked, Wooded, Easement, Restrictions, Stone/Brick Wall, Rolling Slope

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 4th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 50 & 66 Enoch Crosby Road, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6065894
New Listing

151 Doansburg Road, Brewster

$350,000 - 47 Acres

MLS® # H6065894

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6017379
New Listing

Big Elm Road, Brewster

$399,000 - 110 Acres

MLS® # H6017379

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 1st, 2020 at 8:15am CDT.