101 Holly Stream Court, Brewster

$211,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,045 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

Nicely updated, maintenance free living home! Cozy new carpets, spacious rooms, great layout, a fireplace, updated appliances and access to all of the amenities that the complex has to offer including the pool! This complex is located in the highly sought after Brewster Central School District, close to the Connecticut border and all of the amenities to be found in Danbury, CT!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6019454
Price$211,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,045
Acres0.01
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StatusPending
Community Information
Address101 Holly Stream Court
SubdivisionHolly Stream Condo
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
ParkingOff Street
GaragesOff Street
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2020
Days on Market160
HOA Fees315.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Hudson Valley Rlty.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Holly Stream Court, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6061206

402 Bentley Court # 402, Brewster

$229,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6061206

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6044292

403 Holly Stream Court # 403, Brewster

$210,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,045 Sf

MLS® # H6044292

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6043530

303 Ridgetop Lane, Brewster

$260,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6043530

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2020 at 9:00am CDT.