2539 Carmel Avenue, Brewster

$229,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,248 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

This is a 3 bedroom ranch in an excellent location; walk to Metro North, bus, park, shopping! Master bdrm with with it's own bath, hardwood floors, fresh paint, enclosed porch, full unfinished basement, full attic. Patio overlooks partially wooded yard. Ready to move in.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6018245
Price$229,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,248
Acres0.16
Year Built1928
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2539 Carmel Avenue
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Near Public Transit
ParkingDriveway, Off Street
GaragesDriveway, Off Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionWooded, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2020
Days on Market184
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 VJF Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2539 Carmel Avenue, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058528

27 Wesley Road, Brewster

$269,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,048 Sf

MLS® # H6058528

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6059883

1501 Eagles Ridge Road, Brewster

$259,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,237 Sf

MLS® # H6059883

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6058404

24 Jackson Road, Brewster

$219,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 732 Sf

MLS® # H6058404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 8:30pm CDT.