16 Crosby Avenue, Brewster

$280,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,500 Sqft
.21 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to this Traditional Colonial Farmhouse Built in 1890 and Located in Historic Southeast. Minutes From the Brewster and Southeast Train Stations, I684, and I84. Shopping is Convenient With Main St Brewster Less Than 5 Min Away and the Danbury Fair Mall only 15 Min Away. Walk Into Your Cozy Living Area With Formal Dining Area Off to the Side. If Space is What You Desire the Full Walk Up Attic Can easily be Converted Into a Master Bedroom Suite or Office. Picture Yourself Enjoying Beautiful Sunsets on Your Wrap Around Porch. With a Bit of TLC You Can Own a Picturesque Home with So Much Rich History and Tradition. Interior photos coming soon.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6008366
Price$280,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.21
Year Built1890
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial, Farmhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address16 Crosby Avenue
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Features

Easement, Level, Near Public Transit

Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Appliances

Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot Description

Easement, Level, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofOXM Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16 Crosby Avenue, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6066954
New Listing

146 Shore Drive, Brewster

$350,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,837 Sf

MLS® # H6066954

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3254646
New Listing

71 Tulip Road, Brewster

$278,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,794 Sf

MLS® # 3254646

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6070313
New Listing

17 Lodar Lane, Brewster

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6070313

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 10:16pm CDT.