48 & 52 Deerfield Road, Brewster

$5,800

0 Beds
0 Baths
.2 Acres
0 Garages

This properties conveys 4 (non-buildable) lots (2 in Connecticut and 2 in New York). 2 and 4 Deerfield Rd., New Fairfield, CT 06812 along with 48 and 52 Deerfield Rd., Brewster. The property is located about 2 miles from the Ball Pond. Total tax for all of the properties is estimated at $500 per year. Also, you can purchase a beach pass to the New Fairfield, CT beach at Candlewood Lake which is 7 miles away.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6005728
Price$5,800
Acres0.20
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address48 & 52 Deerfield Road
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
UtilitiesWater Available
FeaturesLevel, Sloped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 17th, 2020
Days on Market196
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNeumann Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:47pm CDT.