53 Old Route 22, Armonk

$2,795,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Armonk Investment Opportunity. All Brick RB zoned commercial building presently utilized as office space with three finished levels. 8515 sq ft. Tenant Occupied. Perfect for Owner/user or investor. Well built brick building in immaculate condition. 26 parking spaces. Built in 2005. Walking distance to downtown Armonk, close to restaurants. Roadside Business zone allows for a restaurant, retail spa and/or office space. Electric Service designed to handle high electrical usage. 5 minutes to Westchester(White Plains)Airport. Easy access to 684, close to all other highways. Additional street parking. Survey and Floor Plans available. 45 minutes to NYC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Sep

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5126586
Price$2,795,000
Acres0.00
Year Built2005
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address53 Old Route 22
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hydro Air
CoolingCentral Air
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 13th, 2019
ZoningRB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2020 at 6:17pm CDT.