84 Vails Lake Shore Drive, Brewster

$195,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
568 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

THE Most Adorable Lake Cottage!!! Completely renovated!!! Move right in!! Year round lake views; expansive front deck to watch sunsets; back patio for entertaining and grilling. Enjoy all that Peach Lake has to offer! Boating, Jet-skiing, Kayaking, Ice-skating and MORE! Private Beach for residents. Board approval required. 20% down required at contract signing (or less depending on credit score).

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5104302
Price$195,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage568
Acres0.01
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCottage
StatusPending
Community Information
Address84 Vails Lake Shore Drive
CityBrewster
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
Amenities
AmenitiesLake Association
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingDriveway, Parking Lot
GaragesDriveway, Parking Lot
ViewLake, Water
Waterfront

Beach Front, Lake Privileges, Water Access

Interior
Interior Features1st Floor Bedrm
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Exterior FeaturesBasketball Court, Dock
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictNorth Salem
ElementaryPequenakonck Elementary School
Middle

North Salem Middle/ High School

High

North Salem Middle/ High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
Days on Market220
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 84 Vails Lake Shore Drive, Brewster, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058404

24 Jackson Road, Brewster

$219,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 732 Sf

MLS® # H6058404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6057404

12 Hughes Lane, Brewster

$179,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 962 Sf

MLS® # H6057404

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6055943

20 Shore Drive, Brewster

$199,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,416 Sf

MLS® # H6055943

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than KELLER WILLIAMS NY REALTY are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 9:31pm CDT.